Heathman Re-Elected President of Conveyor Equipment Manufacturers Association

March 12, 2015

1 Min Read
Heathman Re-Elected President of Conveyor Equipment Manufacturers Association

Jerry Heathman, sales & marketing manager, Chantland Pulley & Roller Co., Humboldt, IA, was re-elected president of the Conveyor Equipment Manufacturers Association (CEMA) at the organization's recent 82nd annual meeting in Naples, FL.  
The “Voice of the Conveyor Industry of the Americas,” CEMA is an industry trade group that was founded in 1933 and has 132 member companies.
Other officers elected at the Association’s annual meeting:
Vice president - Garry Abraham, general manager/CEO, Screw Conveyor Corp., Hammond, IN
Secretary – Paul Ross, president, Douglas Manufacturing Company, Inc., Pell City, AL
Treasurer – Ned Thompson, chairman, president & CEO, Prab Inc., Kalamazoo, MI
Elected to the Board of Directors were:
Noel Bell, vice president, conveyor division, Martin Sprocket & Gear, Arlington, TX
Bob Callahan, executive director, business development and marketing, Hitachi Maxco, Kennesaw, GA
Jay Lee, senior vice president, global sales and corporate marketing, Rexnord, Milwaukee, WI
Daniel Fannin, vice president, business process excellence, Regal Beloit America, Maysville, KY
Carryover members are:
Michael Hoehn, president, Automatic Systems Inc., Kansas City, MO
Mike Shea, director – U.S. mechanical sales, Baldor Electric, Greenville, SC
Dave Zaleski, general manager-integrator network, Dematic, Grand Rapids, MI.
Merle Davis, divisional president, Wynright Corp., Oak Lawn, IL
Mike Nisenbaum, director of industrial distribution sales and marketing, Carlisle Transportation Products, Franklin, TN
Judd Roseberry, CEO, Richwood, Huntington, WV

For related articles, news, and equipment reviews, visit our Mechanical Conveying Equipment Zone

Sign up for the Powder & Bulk Solids Weekly newsletter.

You May Also Like