Sponsored By

May 26, 2020

1 Min Read
3-Day Webinar Series Kicks Off Tuesday
Powder & Bulk Solids is hosting a 3-day webinar series June 2-4, 2020

Powder & Bulk Solids will present a free, three-day DryPro webinar series June 2-4, 2020 that will cover important topics spanning the entire dry processing and bulk solids handling industry.

Here is the session schedule:

Tuesday, June 2, 11 a.m. Eastern/8 a.m. Pacific

Why Doesn’t My Material Flow and How Can I Improve This Costly Situation?
Eric Maynard, Vice President, Jenike & Johanson

Tuesday, June 2, 2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific

Make Food Safe Again: Remove Foreign Metals
Dr. Tim Bowser, Food Process Engineer, Oklahoma State University Robert M. Kerr Food & Agricultural Products Center

Wednesday, June 3, 11 a.m. Eastern/8 a.m. Pacific

How to Maximize Combustible Dust Safety
Chris Giusto, PE, Director of Industrial Projects & Combustible Dust Safety, Hallam-ICS

Wednesday, June 3, 2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific

My Pneumatic Conveying Line is Not Performing as Needed - What Can I Do?
Eric Maynard, Vice President, Jenike & Johanson

Thursday, June 4, 11 a.m. Eastern/8 a.m. Pacific

Understanding and Controlling Size Reduction in Processing
Dr. Kerry Johanson, Material Flow Solutions Inc.

Thursday, June 4, 2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific

Volumetric and Gravimetric Feeder Design to Ensure Reliable Powder Flow
Joseph Marinelli, President, Solids Handling Technologies, Inc.

Click here for more information or to register for any of these webinars or click on the title of any webinar to register for that one.

Sign up for the Powder & Bulk Solids Weekly newsletter.

You May Also Like